Term Dates

Term Dates are published in early September each year for the academic year 12 to 24 months in advance. 

2017/18  
Staff training days Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September
Term Starts Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Term Ends Thursday 14th December 12.00 Noon
Spring Term 2018
Staff training Wednesday 3rd January
Term Starts Thursday 4th January
Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Term Ends Friday 23rd March
Summer Term 2018
Staff training Monday 16th April
Term Starts Tuesday 17th April
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Term Ends Friday 13th July 12.00 Noon

 

2018-19
Staff training days Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th September
Term Starts Thursday 6th September
Half Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Term Ends Friday 14th December 12.00 Noon
Spring Term 2019
Staff training Monday 7th January
Term Starts Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Term Ends Friday 5th April
Summer Term 2019
Staff training Tuesday 23rd April
Term Starts Wednesday 24th April
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Term Ends Wednesday 10th July 12.00 Noon