Term Dates

Term Dates are published in early September each year for the academic year 12 to 24 months in advance. 

2016/2017
INSET: Monday & Tuesday 5th & 6th September
Term Starts Wednesday 7th September
Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Term Ends Friday 16th December 12.00 Noon
Spring Term 2017
INSET Wednesday 4th January
Term Starts Thursday 5th January
Half Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
Term Ends Friday 24th March
Summer Term 2017
INSET Tuesday 18th April
Term Starts Wednesday 19th April
Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Term Ends Friday 14th July 12.00 Noon

 

2017/2018
INSET: Monday & Tuesday 4th & 5th September
Term Starts Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Term Ends Thursday 14th December 12.00 Noon
Spring Term 2018
INSET Wednesday 3rd January
Term Starts Thursday 4th January
Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Term Ends Friday 23rd March
Summer Term 2018
INSET Monday 16th April
Term Starts Tuesday 17th April
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Term Ends Friday 13th July 12.00 Noon